You talk when you cease to be at peace with your thoughts.
~Khalil Gibran

How many times I sit thinking and questioning my life. Pondering why things happen the way they do. It’s so easy not be grateful for what I have, and I seem to compare what positive things others have in there life.
20130106-112009.jpg
Photo:http://thislovewillneverchange.tumblr.com/post/39839213993

There’s so many beautiful things the world has to offer. Just because things aren’t going the way I imagined or my expectations weren’t met. This is where photography opened my eyes.20130106-113028.jpg
Photo by Taz Romagna

In late 2012 I purchased a Canon t4i DSLR camera. I’ve always loved taking pictures and when Instagram started up it really opened my eyes looking at other people’s photo’s. Todays cell phones have such great quality cameras. Even the editing apps our so amazing!

This was taken with my iPhone 4S

20130106-124209.jpg
Photo by Taz Romagna

So this brings me to today. I’m a divorced father with two beautiful children. I don’t see my children that often so this gives me a lot of alone time where I want to keep my focus on the positive things life has stored. My goal in life is to be happy and be with the woman of my dreams.

20130106-125131.jpg

photo by Taz Romagna

I’m not a person to sit still and I can’t spend hours on the Internet. I love the outdoors and hands on recreation. This is the perfect door where photography inspired me.

20130106-125855.jpg

photo by Taz Romagna

Next time you go hiking, playing tennis, riding your bike or car/motorcycle look for that chance to take a opportunity for that capture to keep. If your alone or with a special person in your life. Never let a missed opportunity go by without a special keep sake.
Believe me, you will be glad you did!

Leave a Reply

